Top management and companies - news on Plastech

BEKUM: Reorganisation in Sales

The Sales department at BEKUM has welcomed three new employees. Bill Duckham was appointed Sales Director. Werner Pawlowski has been appointed Global Sales Manager for the automotive, large packaging and technical parts industries. Stephan Gruber has supported the experienced sales team at BEKUM in Berlin as a Sales Engineer.

MedPharmPlast Europe elects new President

MedPharmPlast Europe (MPPE) elected its new President and Board during the Annual General Assembly 2017 on 30 November in Brussels.

Günter Baumüller has died

Günter Baumüller, Managing Director of Baumüller Holding, passed away on Monday after a short but serious illness, surrounded by his family.

Poland 2017: Industry recruitment in an employees market

The labour market in Poland has developed the features of an employee’s market over the last few years.

New Head of Corporate Communication and Marketing of KraussMaffei Group

Marion Sommerwerck has with immediate effect taken charge of the Corporate Communication and Marketing department of the KraussMaffei Group.

Reifenhäuser Holding reconfigures its Management Board

Dr. Bernd Kunze and Mr. Karsten Kratz have been appointed to the Management Board of Reifenhäuser Holding with effect from July 1, 2017.

ENGEL honoured as family-friendly employer

ENGEL has been named as one of the most family-friendly companies in Austria. The accolade was awarded to the manufacturer of injection-moulding machines by Woman magazine.

Change in the management of KraussMaffei Group

Matthias Sieverding takes over the Extrusion Segment

Parameter establishes subsidiary company in Poland

Company will target growing pharma industry in eastern Europe.

European Bioplastics elects new Board

François de Bie confirmed as Chairman

Milacron implements direct sales & services in Poland

Milacron continues to strengthen its One Milacron approach and is proud to announce further integration within the European sales organization.

New management at Sumitomo (SHI) Demag

Gerd Liebig is succeeding the current CEO, Dr. Tetsuya Okamura who is senior Vice President of Sumitomo Heavy Industries Ltd.

New leadership at Bosch Packaging Technology

Dr. Stefan König will become president of Bosch Packaging Technology.

New CSO of Albis Plastic

Carsten W. Wörner, Chief Sales Officer at Albis Plastic, is leaving the company.

Dr. Jörg Schottek is the new CEO of the Hromatka Group

Dr. Jörg Schottek has taken up his position as CEO of the Hromatka Group.