Date:
-
Location:
Worlwide, ,
Webcast

Organizer
Packaging Digest & Lubrizol
e-mail:
lisa.pierce@ubm.com
Lubrizol, a specialty chemical company serving the packaging coating and adhesive markets, invites you to hear from thought leaders on how to design and fulfill market-winning packages that bring more value at less cost.

Bring your questions. There will be time at the end of the presentation for a Q&A session with the webcast speakers. Time:10:00 AM EST | 9:00 AM CST | 15:00 GMT London Webcast duration: 60 minutes